Contact Info

 

Location and Hours

ACCESS Curriculum & Learning
Monday – Friday 7:00 A.M. – 4:00 P.M.
1735 E. Wilshire Ave. #806
Santa Ana, CA 92705

 

Director of Curriculum and Learning
Rick Martin
rmartin@ocde.us
(714) 558-8220
Executive Assistant
Vicki Deming
vldeming@ocde.us
(714) 836-3380
Administrative Assistant III
Amy Nyhus
anyhus@ocde.us
(714) 836-3380

 

Assessment and Accountability
Dianne Blackburn
dblackburn@ocde.us
(714) 835-2776
Assessment Coord Tech
Holly (Daub) Farrell
hdaub@ocde.us
(714) 836-3398
Assessment Coord Tech
Michele Bentley
mbentley@ocde.us
(714) 836-3386
HiSet Test Examiner
Jennifer Barada
jbarada@ocde.us
(714) 796-8738

 

Ed. Tech User Support Assistant
Anne Wolff
awolff@ocde.us
(714) 836-3383
TOSA – Technology
Brian Hightower
bhightower@ocde.us
(714) 245-6467
TOSA – English
Greg Barraza
gbarraza@ocde.us
(714) 796-8756
TOSA – Social Studies
Gavin Gates
ggates@ocde.us
(714) 245-6489
TOSA – Science
Cara Pettite
cpettite@ocde.us
(714) 245-6488
TOSA – Math
Katherine Lu
klu@ocde.us
(714) 245-6487